Contact Us

We would be pleased to answer any questions you may have about Deer Lodge Centre and our programs and services. Please feel free to call us or send an email to any of the contacts listed below.

Deer Lodge Centre
2109 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3J 0L3

General Information / Inquiries (204) 837-1301 Info@deerlodge.mb.ca
Crane Library (204) 831-2152 Jwclib@deerlodge.mb.ca
Education (204) 831-2548 DLCEducation@deerlodge.mb.ca
Foundation (204) 831-2900 Foundation@deerlodge.mb.ca
Programs and Services (204) 837-1301 Health@deerlodge.mb.ca
Research   Research@deerlodge.mb.ca
Volunteer (204) 831-2503 volunteers@deerlodge.mb.ca